Classes for 6 grade plus (adults welcome, too!) Most Sundays, 6-8 pm

*Sun. Dec. 2 Youth Together - Brunch (10 am) and Worship (10:30 am) Come in the morning and no confirmation class in the evening.

*Wed. Dec. 5 Advent Meal and Worship at St. John (6-7:45)

Sun. Dec. 9 5 Facts about Life in the NT, Jesus’ 12 Apostles (Plus Judas and Paul), 5 Weirdest OT Laws

*Wed. Dec. 12 Advent Meal and Worship at St. Paul (6-7:45)

Sun. Dec. 16 Top 10 Bible Miracles and What They Mean, Top 5 Scary Monsters, Top 7 Dastardly Bible Deeds

*Wed. Dec. 19 Advent Meal and Worship at St. John (6-7:45)

Sun. Dec. 23 No Confirmation

*Mon. Dec. 24 Christmas Eve Worship (Choice of 5pm or 10:30 pm at St. Paul or 7:00 pm at St. John)

*Sun. Jan. 6 Youth Together - Brunch (10 am) and Worship (10:30 am); no confirmation in the evening

*Special event/time

Sun. Dec. 2, All Youth Together - Brunch (10 am) and Worship (10:30 am)

Mark “All Youth” Sunday Brunch on your calendar for Dec. 2, January 6, February 3, and April 7

Wed., Dec. 5th, 7:30-8:15 pm at St. John (after Advent meal and worship)

All families and youth are invited to help us put together a calendar of events and service for the year. Please come!

Sunday, December 16, 11:30 am (following worship) Family fun for all Eat cake, make a craft, sing some songs

  • 16 Dec
    Communion, St. John 08:45 AM to 09:45 AM

    with Reception of New Members

  • 16 Dec
    Adult Sunday School ONLY 09:15 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 16 Dec
    Communion, St. Paul 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    with Reception of New Members

  • 16 Dec
    Birthday Party for Jesus 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • 16 Dec - 16 Dec
  • 16 Dec - 19 Dec
  • 19 Dec - 20 Dec
  • 20 Dec - 23 Dec
  • 23 Dec - 25 Dec
  • 24 Dec - 26 Dec
  • 30 Dec - 30 Dec